DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-05-25 Monday
2 1 2 6
1 1 5 2
1 8 4 6
2020-05-24 Sunday
9 0 8 1
1 5 7 3
9 8 3 1
2020-05-23 Saturday
8 8 3 8
5 8 6 4
3 7 2 6
2020-05-22 Friday
0 3 2 1
0 8 3 4
6 6 9 7
2020-05-21 Thursday
9 9 5 7
2 9 0 7
9 3 0 5
2020-05-20 Wednesday
6 5 2 2
3 1 0 7
5 6 0 0
2020-05-19 Tuesday
1 3 7 4
3 0 0 3
4 2 5 1
2020-05-18 Monday
3 3 5 4
5 8 7 6
3 2 0 3
2020-05-17 Sunday
8 2 0 3
9 3 4 8
9 3 3 2
2020-05-16 Saturday
0 7 6 5
1 1 0 3
0 3 4 1
2020-05-15 Friday
9 1 3 1
1 5 9 2
5 3 8 6
2020-05-14 Thursday
9 0 0 3
4 2 8 2
9 3 2 4
2020-05-13 Wednesday
0 8 5 5
7 5 1 8
7 7 1 9
2020-05-12 Tuesday
6 5 5 2
6 2 6 3
8 9 9 3
2020-05-11 Monday
2 7 6 3
1 8 5 6
1 4 1 5
2020-05-10 Sunday
6 5 8 4
9 8 9 4
6 9 9 6
2020-05-09 Saturday
2 7 0 5
1 0 0 5
6 8 4 7
2020-05-08 Friday
0 2 6 6
7 3 4 5
1 3 6 8
2020-05-07 Thursday
0 9 3 1
2 6 6 4
8 8 6 0
2020-05-06 Wednesday
9 2 2 0
5 2 0 8
1 2 2 3