DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-02-18 Tuesday
1 4 4 7
7 5 7 8
3 1 1 8
2020-02-17 Monday
4 9 7 8
7 0 8 0
9 0 4 3
2020-02-16 Sunday
8 9 1 9
7 5 9 3
2 6 1 8
2020-02-15 Saturday
4 4 4 5
0 5 5 5
6 3 5 3
2020-02-14 Friday
8 8 9 6
4 9 3 2
1 0 0 6
2020-02-13 Thursday
8 6 8 9
6 1 4 5
1 1 5 4
2020-02-12 Wednesday
1 6 9 9
0 7 8 8
4 3 6 0
2020-02-11 Tuesday
8 5 2 6
6 4 3 9
7 4 6 9
2020-02-10 Monday
6 1 0 6
8 7 1 6
2 0 2 1
2020-02-09 Sunday
1 2 4 3
4 7 8 5
9 5 0 3
2020-02-08 Saturday
5 0 5 2
8 6 2 5
0 8 0 9
2020-02-07 Friday
8 1 1 2
0 7 1 4
6 4 8 1
2020-02-06 Thursday
7 2 9 9
9 9 2 7
6 2 3 5
2020-02-05 Wednesday
5 0 2 1
8 1 2 6
2 8 5 1
2020-02-04 Tuesday
8 7 9 7
5 7 0 5
6 4 2 0
2020-02-03 Monday
1 0 0 4
8 4 1 0
2 4 9 1
2020-02-02 Sunday
5 9 1 9
4 8 3 4
3 7 0 4
2020-02-01 Saturday
7 0 7 9
7 5 3 1
4 9 0 5
2020-01-31 Friday
1 1 6 2
3 9 3 3
2 7 8 3
2020-01-30 Thursday
8 8 3 6
5 2 6 7
6 8 2 2