DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-10-24 Thursday
8 3 6 0
0 9 3 6
5 8 1 5
2019-10-23 Wednesday
2 2 7 4
2 9 0 4
3 0 3 7
2019-10-22 Tuesday
8 4 0 4
5 4 8 2
0 4 0 1
2019-10-21 Monday
4 6 4 6
4 5 5 5
4 6 3 3
2019-10-20 Sunday
0 7 7 1
7 9 0 4
5 4 2 7
2019-10-19 Saturday
7 6 1 7
7 8 8 2
7 2 2 4
2019-10-18 Friday
9 3 8 8
1 5 7 3
2 1 6 9
2019-10-17 Thursday
4 4 2 8
6 8 8 0
4 5 1 0
2019-10-16 Wednesday
1 4 1 8
7 4 5 0
9 5 9 7
2019-10-15 Tuesday
5 7 8 3
6 8 7 3
1 5 1 3
2019-10-14 Monday
6 4 2 8
9 3 1 5
7 4 8 1
2019-10-13 Sunday
0 3 8 3
0 0 4 6
7 4 5 7
2019-10-12 Saturday
5 1 8 1
4 9 0 7
9 4 7 7
2019-10-11 Friday
5 9 7 0
5 0 1 2
2 7 0 5
2019-10-10 Thursday
4 2 5 6
8 3 0 6
8 0 0 6
2019-10-09 Wednesday
6 9 3 3
4 5 3 4
2 5 3 6
2019-10-08 Tuesday
9 7 0 9
7 3 0 2
2 6 0 6
2019-10-07 Monday
2 5 2 3
2 4 1 1
2 7 1 3
2019-10-06 Sunday
7 7 4 6
7 4 7 6
2 8 8 7
2019-10-05 Saturday
6 8 9 1
5 3 8 6
9 3 8 7