DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-10-04 Friday
2 2 0 9
5 7 7 6
6 8 0 8
2019-10-03 Thursday
9 8 1 8
8 9 7 4
1 4 9 9
2019-10-02 Wednesday
3 4 9 4
5 5 9 3
8 4 0 9
2019-10-01 Tuesday
9 1 6 4
6 6 1 2
5 3 8 5
2019-09-30 Monday
0 3 9 4
9 5 6 6
2 4 3 2
2019-09-29 Sunday
0 5 1 3
3 6 2 3
4 9 2 2
2019-09-28 Saturday
7 1 7 8
0 2 9 6
0 4 5 2
2019-09-27 Friday
6 6 4 9
4 8 4 5
3 6 0 8
2019-09-26 Thursday
5 0 8 0
1 0 6 3
5 1 8 5
2019-09-25 Wednesday
1 1 3 6
9 0 2 2
8 9 1 9
2019-09-24 Tuesday
5 6 7 6
7 2 9 6
0 9 2 4
2019-09-23 Monday
9 1 1 8
5 2 8 6
5 7 4 9
2019-09-22 Sunday
5 7 9 9
0 8 2 4
6 0 3 9
2019-09-21 Saturday
2 1 2 1
8 8 0 5
6 1 7 0
2019-09-20 Friday
2 1 8 1
9 5 1 5
1 5 6 2
2019-09-19 Thursday
7 8 4 9
3 8 6 3
1 6 4 6
2019-09-18 Wednesday
7 0 3 1
1 2 4 3
8 8 2 8
2019-09-17 Tuesday
4 0 3 8
3 8 7 9
1 7 7 6
2019-09-16 Monday
5 6 7 5
0 6 2 1
6 9 3 2
2019-09-15 Sunday
1 1 0 2
4 0 1 6
4 3 5 9