DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-06-26 Wednesday
6 6 3 7
4 0 5 8
2 6 1 6
2019-06-25 Tuesday
4 3 4 1
5 3 7 7
6 8 0 4
2019-06-24 Monday
1 8 7 7
4 9 7 7
9 7 6 2
2019-06-23 Sunday
7 8 7 0
1 9 0 6
6 6 9 2
2019-06-22 Saturday
7 0 7 9
0 8 8 4
5 7 5 3
2019-06-21 Friday
7 8 0 5
7 5 6 1
0 3 5 6
2019-06-20 Thursday
3 2 0 7
7 5 6 7
8 4 5 8
2019-06-19 Wednesday
9 6 0 6
9 8 3 9
3 4 5 2
2019-06-18 Tuesday
4 1 5 9
6 8 8 1
4 5 3 4
2019-06-17 Monday
2 0 5 9
5 5 8 9
4 9 8 8
2019-06-16 Sunday
0 4 7 2
1 3 3 5
2 7 7 9
2019-06-15 Saturday
3 7 2 2
3 4 9 7
1 4 0 1
2019-06-14 Friday
7 8 5 4
3 0 7 7
9 0 4 1
2019-06-13 Thursday
8 4 8 2
9 2 4 2
0 8 9 0
2019-06-12 Wednesday
4 3 7 2
6 4 9 4
2 9 2 5
2019-06-11 Tuesday
7 9 2 7
2 7 9 0
9 7 3 0
2019-06-10 Monday
6 3 9 4
0 4 5 3
9 2 9 1
2019-06-09 Sunday
6 0 0 4
9 6 3 0
6 9 9 1
2019-06-08 Saturday
3 8 0 7
2 7 3 2
8 7 1 6
2019-06-07 Friday
2 4 1 2
8 7 2 8
9 1 5 9