DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-05-11 Monday
2 7 6 3
1 8 5 6
1 4 1 5
2020-05-10 Sunday
6 5 8 4
9 8 9 4
6 9 9 6
2020-05-09 Saturday
2 7 0 5
1 0 0 5
6 8 4 7
2020-05-08 Friday
0 2 6 6
7 3 4 5
1 3 6 8
2020-05-07 Thursday
0 9 3 1
2 6 6 4
8 8 6 0
2020-05-06 Wednesday
9 2 2 0
5 2 0 8
1 2 2 3
2020-05-05 Tuesday
4 5 2 8
8 3 2 5
1 3 3 0
2020-05-04 Monday
4 1 5 1
2 3 1 2
4 7 2 3
2020-05-03 Sunday
2 8 4 5
4 7 5 7
0 1 5 4
2020-05-02 Saturday
7 7 8 1
4 8 3 2
8 7 1 3
2020-05-01 Friday
7 1 4 3
7 2 9 3
3 0 3 5
2020-04-30 Thursday
9 1 0 3
2 2 0 4
4 0 0 3
2020-04-29 Wednesday
1 2 1 7
7 7 6 8
7 3 8 7
2020-04-28 Tuesday
1 3 3 2
9 3 5 1
4 2 5 3
2020-04-27 Monday
0 9 2 1
4 5 3 9
1 6 6 6
2020-04-26 Sunday
6 0 7 5
1 8 1 4
0 9 5 4
2020-04-25 Saturday
3 8 5 8
8 1 2 4
6 7 1 0
2020-04-24 Friday
8 0 9 9
7 0 2 5
2 5 9 8
2020-04-23 Thursday
5 0 3 7
7 0 3 7
9 7 3 9
2020-04-22 Wednesday
8 2 5 5
6 0 5 1
2 1 0 8