DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-02-03 Sunday
4 4 6 4
2 2 0 5
3 2 9 7
2019-02-02 Saturday
1 0 2 6
9 1 6 5
9 7 9 7
2019-02-01 Friday
4 5 1 6
8 1 7 1
5 9 2 5
2019-01-31 Thursday
8 3 2 3
6 5 7 1
0 7 2 9
2019-01-30 Wednesday
4 2 2 9
8 5 6 2
2 9 1 3
2019-01-29 Tuesday
5 7 9 8
7 9 1 1
8 9 2 6
2019-01-28 Monday
1 3 9 4
8 9 4 8
9 2 0 3
2019-01-27 Sunday
6 2 5 4
0 9 3 6
7 9 9 2
2019-01-26 Saturday
0 0 5 3
8 2 0 4
4 8 5 6
2019-01-25 Friday
7 8 9 0
1 2 1 4
4 7 1 4
2019-01-24 Thursday
7 1 6 6
6 2 0 6
7 5 4 0
2019-01-23 Wednesday
6 0 8 1
0 6 3 2
7 0 5 1
2019-01-22 Tuesday
2 2 2 9
9 7 3 2
4 0 3 1
2019-01-21 Monday
0 7 0 7
3 9 7 8
3 5 0 9
2019-01-20 Sunday
1 2 9 9
6 4 6 0
3 1 2 7
2019-01-19 Saturday
8 6 1 4
8 7 8 9
9 9 1 6
2019-01-18 Friday
1 7 4 5
3 0 6 6
1 5 6 7
2019-01-17 Thursday
6 5 0 1
2 9 6 3
3 1 8 9
2019-01-16 Wednesday
1 6 5 4
8 4 1 9
6 1 5 6
2019-01-15 Tuesday
2 1 3 3
3 1 8 7
3 7 7 6