DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-05-17 Friday
1 2 4 1
6 0 6 2
5 4 0 9
2019-05-16 Thursday
2 0 3 0
5 4 0 0
5 3 8 2
2019-05-15 Wednesday
4 7 8 5
5 4 7 8
9 0 1 2
2019-05-14 Tuesday
4 9 5 7
8 9 7 1
6 6 6 2
2019-05-13 Monday
5 2 2 3
0 2 6 0
8 1 0 6
2019-05-12 Sunday
3 1 5 2
5 0 2 2
2 9 9 7
2019-05-11 Saturday
1 3 2 1
9 9 0 7
0 7 3 9
2019-05-10 Friday
5 3 0 1
5 6 1 2
9 9 6 4
2019-05-09 Thursday
9 8 7 8
9 4 8 6
1 4 8 7
2019-05-08 Wednesday
9 3 9 3
5 3 1 7
4 5 3 0
2019-05-07 Tuesday
7 5 4 1
8 5 6 5
0 1 2 9
2019-05-06 Monday
1 8 8 3
2 9 1 6
5 4 8 4
2019-05-05 Sunday
3 1 0 7
3 8 2 1
3 3 3 1
2019-05-04 Saturday
9 6 5 2
4 1 8 6
0 2 9 2
2019-05-03 Friday
3 3 2 4
1 1 4 1
9 0 8 2
2019-05-02 Thursday
1 4 7 4
8 7 9 4
7 9 3 3
2019-05-01 Wednesday
6 9 9 9
1 3 9 4
5 8 5 9
2019-04-30 Tuesday
4 0 3 9
3 5 2 8
2 1 8 3
2019-04-29 Monday
9 6 8 0
0 9 4 6
8 5 1 9
2019-04-28 Sunday
6 1 9 3
4 2 4 5
3 5 0 0