DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-03-04 Monday
6 0 4 0
5 4 5 8
6 3 0 6
2019-03-03 Sunday
8 7 7 7
8 1 9 3
0 0 5 5
2019-03-02 Saturday
9 3 8 4
8 4 9 2
7 3 8 6
2019-03-01 Friday
4 2 2 2
7 1 4 0
3 6 4 1
2019-02-28 Thursday
7 3 8 8
4 5 8 0
0 8 1 4
2019-02-27 Wednesday
4 8 2 3
9 5 2 6
7 0 5 8
2019-02-26 Tuesday
7 6 3 1
1 4 1 0
4 3 5 9
2019-02-25 Monday
4 1 5 5
1 1 3 7
9 0 7 6
2019-02-24 Sunday
7 1 9 0
7 8 3 9
5 8 9 6
2019-02-23 Saturday
4 0 9 7
0 5 2 2
8 2 7 0
2019-02-22 Friday
5 5 4 2
9 5 4 6
0 9 0 5
2019-02-21 Thursday
9 1 1 6
5 6 9 8
0 4 2 0
2019-02-20 Wednesday
8 6 7 4
5 1 1 8
9 4 4 1
2019-02-19 Tuesday
8 3 8 9
1 0 0 2
3 4 1 1
2019-02-18 Monday
3 0 4 6
2 6 0 1
7 1 1 4
2019-02-17 Sunday
9 2 8 5
8 7 2 2
6 9 0 2
2019-02-16 Saturday
8 6 2 3
7 6 0 4
2 6 7 0
2019-02-15 Friday
8 7 9 0
2 2 4 5
4 7 7 0
2019-02-14 Thursday
0 1 0 3
9 9 8 4
3 9 0 7
2019-02-13 Wednesday
3 4 8 3
1 4 3 9
6 5 0 3