DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-12-25 Tuesday
0 0 3 3
2 8 8 5
3 1 2 0
2018-12-24 Monday
6 9 2 6
6 1 4 3
3 3 3 5
2018-12-23 Sunday
6 4 4 9
9 2 7 1
5 2 0 7
2018-12-22 Saturday
4 6 0 1
3 9 5 4
4 9 6 5
2018-12-21 Friday
0 9 8 6
2 1 9 1
1 1 8 2
2018-12-20 Thursday
7 6 0 1
5 5 6 4
9 8 9 6
2018-12-19 Wednesday
7 3 3 0
7 2 0 2
8 6 5 2
2018-12-18 Tuesday
4 9 0 2
8 7 7 9
4 6 0 7
2018-12-17 Monday
7 2 8 0
3 2 9 3
5 4 9 5
2018-12-16 Sunday
1 2 8 2
1 2 4 7
7 1 5 4
2018-12-15 Saturday
5 4 8 2
7 9 3 9
9 3 6 8
2018-12-14 Friday
6 1 0 8
0 9 4 4
5 1 3 5
2018-12-13 Thursday
1 8 2 4
6 1 9 0
7 1 4 9
2018-12-12 Wednesday
6 5 5 9
4 3 6 0
7 3 1 8
2018-12-11 Tuesday
1 0 7 5
9 5 6 2
6 4 1 5
2018-12-10 Monday
0 2 9 1
0 4 6 1
9 4 6 9
2018-12-09 Sunday
2 7 0 0
2 9 9 4
5 1 4 4
2018-12-08 Saturday
4 8 2 2
5 8 3 4
0 3 6 7
2018-12-07 Friday
3 9 0 8
3 0 8 1
1 8 0 3
2018-12-06 Thursday
6 1 9 9
7 2 3 8
5 6 9 9