DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-12-08 Saturday
4 8 2 2
5 8 3 4
0 3 6 7
2018-12-07 Friday
3 9 0 8
3 0 8 1
1 8 0 3
2018-12-06 Thursday
6 1 9 9
7 2 3 8
5 6 9 9
2018-12-05 Wednesday
1 0 4 7
0 6 9 3
1 4 8 0
2018-12-04 Tuesday
4 8 8 0
3 5 4 9
4 2 1 3
2018-12-03 Monday
3 1 8 3
0 3 0 6
3 6 5 2
2018-12-02 Sunday
4 8 7 3
1 4 4 6
4 7 1 5
2018-12-01 Saturday
7 7 2 4
0 0 8 8
5 1 7 6
2018-11-30 Friday
6 8 4 5
8 7 0 6
1 9 6 4
2018-11-29 Thursday
0 6 1 9
9 5 2 7
3 7 4 1
2018-11-28 Wednesday
5 4 6 3
2 0 0 5
4 6 3 7
2018-11-27 Tuesday
0 7 5 3
2 3 7 9
5 1 1 4
2018-11-26 Monday
0 5 0 6
0 1 1 3
0 4 0 1
2018-11-25 Sunday
4 5 9 5
9 4 3 4
9 1 8 2
2018-11-24 Saturday
8 8 4 0
0 9 0 5
7 3 5 5
2018-11-23 Friday
0 0 2 2
7 5 6 7
2 5 0 3
2018-11-22 Thursday
6 1 6 2
0 9 6 1
1 8 5 5
2018-11-21 Wednesday
5 8 1 3
3 3 4 6
3 9 6 4
2018-11-20 Tuesday
3 1 2 2
6 1 6 6
1 8 6 9
2018-11-19 Monday
7 7 4 3
4 5 4 0
7 2 3 2