DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-08-27 Monday
3 1 3 8
9 5 8 7
7 6 5 1
2018-08-26 Sunday
9 8 8 9
5 7 2 5
1 0 6 9
2018-08-25 Saturday
2 2 9 3
4 1 7 7
1 4 7 7
2018-08-24 Friday
5 5 6 9
5 2 9 6
0 8 0 4
2018-08-23 Thursday
8 4 8 9
4 1 9 1
0 9 1 1
2018-08-22 Wednesday
6 8 7 2
0 4 6 5
3 8 3 9
2018-08-21 Tuesday
9 3 9 2
7 3 1 6
0 1 4 1
2018-08-20 Monday
0 2 7 7
6 3 2 9
6 8 4 4
2018-08-19 Sunday
1 9 8 1
1 5 0 1
0 5 2 3
2018-08-18 Saturday
5 6 5 1
2 5 4 6
6 5 0 5
2018-08-17 Friday
2 8 4 2
3 4 4 2
6 1 5 5
2018-08-16 Thursday
8 7 7 2
4 8 9 2
3 6 8 0
2018-08-15 Wednesday
1 8 3 4
0 8 1 6
7 5 8 5
2018-08-14 Tuesday
6 3 3 6
1 9 6 7
2 0 6 7
2018-08-13 Monday
3 7 3 3
1 3 8 3
9 5 0 0
2018-08-12 Sunday
7 1 8 2
9 6 2 7
2 3 2 2
2018-08-11 Saturday
8 1 2 8
1 9 2 8
1 8 9 8
2018-08-10 Friday
9 8 0 7
7 7 4 9
0 3 2 4
2018-08-09 Thursday
2 9 8 5
0 1 0 0
0 2 1 6
2018-08-08 Wednesday
9 3 7 9
2 8 9 2
4 8 5 1