DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-01-09 Thursday
5 4 7 7
9 5 0 9
7 2 8 4
2020-01-08 Wednesday
1 8 3 3
1 8 2 5
4 5 3 2
2020-01-07 Tuesday
4 8 1 9
6 2 6 1
3 3 1 3
2020-01-06 Monday
3 6 4 2
9 8 3 2
5 6 3 3
2020-01-05 Sunday
5 1 7 0
1 5 4 7
6 3 3 2
2020-01-04 Saturday
5 8 9 6
4 9 5 7
7 7 6 9
2020-01-03 Friday
2 3 3 4
3 8 1 8
0 6 0 0
2020-01-02 Thursday
3 6 6 6
4 3 0 9
1 9 0 4
2020-01-01 Wednesday
9 2 6 4
1 1 6 1
1 6 2 4
2019-12-31 Tuesday
0 9 0 2
0 5 6 9
5 2 5 2
2019-12-30 Monday
3 5 9 1
0 1 5 2
0 6 5 6
2019-12-29 Sunday
9 5 9 4
7 4 0 7
1 7 1 8
2019-12-28 Saturday
4 5 8 5
4 8 4 0
7 5 8 0
2019-12-27 Friday
3 3 1 5
8 2 0 5
6 7 3 7
2019-12-26 Thursday
7 6 9 4
1 7 7 6
9 9 2 2
2019-12-25 Wednesday
6 9 4 9
6 0 2 1
4 4 4 7
2019-12-24 Tuesday
9 0 7 1
3 3 9 9
6 2 8 2
2019-12-23 Monday
9 6 7 0
0 1 8 3
4 1 2 9
2019-12-22 Sunday
3 6 0 3
1 0 6 4
2 5 7 2
2019-12-21 Saturday
0 7 1 5
6 7 3 0
9 3 2 3