DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-10-29 Monday
0 4 2 6
7 0 8 9
4 9 3 9
2018-10-28 Sunday
4 5 4 7
7 0 3 7
5 9 5 3
2018-10-27 Saturday
8 4 3 9
0 7 6 2
6 0 9 6
2018-10-26 Friday
3 9 6 5
0 3 8 3
6 7 1 0
2018-10-25 Thursday
2 9 6 5
7 2 6 4
1 2 5 4
2018-10-24 Wednesday
6 1 9 1
5 7 2 1
9 1 6 2
2018-10-23 Tuesday
9 6 8 2
5 4 4 0
6 4 8 1
2018-10-22 Monday
0 0 1 2
2 2 4 8
2 8 7 6
2018-10-21 Sunday
6 3 9 9
4 8 9 9
0 4 6 5
2018-10-20 Saturday
4 1 9 6
6 3 1 1
0 7 2 1
2018-10-19 Friday
1 6 4 2
8 3 7 8
9 8 7 2
2018-10-18 Thursday
5 4 1 0
6 9 0 9
4 3 8 3
2018-10-17 Wednesday
2 5 1 9
8 7 6 6
1 4 8 2
2018-10-16 Tuesday
0 5 3 2
9 7 9 7
9 5 3 1
2018-10-15 Monday
6 5 9 7
9 7 5 8
3 9 6 0
2018-10-14 Sunday
7 1 5 9
2 5 5 5
3 1 4 1
2018-10-13 Saturday
0 5 4 5
9 9 9 3
4 2 9 4
2018-10-12 Friday
4 2 3 8
4 0 7 0
4 8 8 2
2018-10-11 Thursday
2 2 4 9
6 3 7 8
0 9 4 3
2018-10-10 Wednesday
7 3 4 8
1 0 1 8
0 3 4 0