DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-06-28 Thursday
0 7 5 2
1 6 7 7
4 9 3 3
2018-06-27 Wednesday
9 4 1 0
0 6 4 8
4 6 8 1
2018-06-26 Tuesday
6 6 3 7
4 3 2 9
0 0 3 4
2018-06-25 Monday
4 3 4 1
2 3 7 4
7 0 2 2
2018-06-24 Sunday
3 1 0 7
8 9 4 0
5 4 0 8
2018-06-23 Saturday
9 1 5 2
3 4 7 2
8 1 0 0
2018-06-22 Friday
0 9 4 0
1 2 1 7
6 8 0 1
2018-06-21 Thursday
2 6 0 9
1 6 1 0
5 6 1 1
2018-06-20 Wednesday
4 8 1 3
8 9 0 9
3 1 1 3
2018-06-19 Tuesday
0 6 8 0
3 7 6 6
5 4 2 5
2018-06-18 Monday
2 6 9 4
9 9 0 2
0 0 1 0
2018-06-17 Sunday
2 8 6 3
7 3 9 8
5 1 0 7
2018-06-16 Saturday
1 9 6 0
0 8 6 4
8 3 7 9
2018-06-15 Friday
4 9 1 4
0 2 9 2
3 5 4 5
2018-06-14 Thursday
0 6 9 9
0 5 8 2
2 6 7 9
2018-06-13 Wednesday
5 8 1 2
0 3 2 6
7 4 9 8
2018-06-12 Tuesday
6 3 5 8
4 6 2 4
0 7 8 6
2018-06-11 Monday
0 1 4 4
4 1 6 9
4 5 5 2
2018-06-10 Sunday
6 9 3 5
2 9 6 8
0 5 8 9
2018-06-09 Saturday
9 7 6 8
0 6 9 6
2 6 8 5