DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-04-29 Sunday
4 6 1 7
5 6 6 3
9 5 6 6
2018-04-28 Saturday
1 9 3 6
3 8 0 2
8 1 9 8
2018-04-27 Friday
7 3 2 1
7 3 6 7
6 9 4 2
2018-04-26 Thursday
5 9 1 0
6 9 1 2
5 1 3 6
2018-04-25 Wednesday
5 2 7 6
5 5 8 5
7 1 3 5
2018-04-24 Tuesday
4 3 2 7
4 8 4 0
6 2 7 6
2018-04-23 Monday
9 8 3 8
6 9 0 4
0 9 1 3
2018-04-22 Sunday
6 9 3 7
3 3 5 3
6 4 8 5
2018-04-21 Saturday
4 0 8 6
8 2 0 3
3 1 5 4
2018-04-20 Friday
8 4 1 5
1 2 2 8
5 2 4 0
2018-04-19 Thursday
8 6 9 6
7 3 4 8
2 3 2 5
2018-04-18 Wednesday
9 7 4 9
6 1 3 4
9 5 2 9
2018-04-17 Tuesday
9 3 3 7
3 8 1 7
6 3 1 4
2018-04-16 Monday
5 4 9 8
6 9 6 8
6 0 1 0
2018-04-15 Sunday
5 8 9 5
1 5 8 7
1 0 9 9
2018-04-14 Saturday
4 4 4 8
7 2 6 7
4 5 7 9
2018-04-13 Friday
2 8 3 9
0 2 3 6
6 0 2 6
2018-04-12 Thursday
4 3 7 7
8 9 4 9
0 6 7 6
2018-04-11 Wednesday
9 3 4 5
6 6 2 2
7 0 9 3
2018-04-10 Tuesday
1 9 5 2
5 7 4 0
1 3 1 6