DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-02-08 Thursday
3 8 1 8
9 5 9 9
4 7 7 2
2018-02-07 Wednesday
3 6 3 0
6 6 8 5
7 7 1 6
2018-02-06 Tuesday
7 0 9 2
3 7 5 2
3 5 2 7
2018-02-05 Monday
8 0 8 3
1 2 7 4
6 1 2 3
2018-02-04 Sunday
7 2 0 6
3 3 5 0
6 1 8 9
2018-02-03 Saturday
9 8 6 0
0 5 6 2
8 7 2 3
2018-02-02 Friday
3 3 3 8
6 1 4 8
1 4 3 7
2018-02-01 Thursday
3 8 4 8
1 5 4 4
0 3 0 1
2018-01-31 Wednesday
9 0 5 5
9 9 0 6
5 0 3 7
2018-01-30 Tuesday
7 8 8 6
1 8 8 9
1 5 3 5
2018-01-29 Monday
6 0 2 4
1 4 1 0
6 6 8 8
2018-01-28 Sunday
0 6 8 0
8 2 6 4
7 3 9 4
2018-01-27 Saturday
9 1 4 4
8 3 5 9
2 1 3 6
2018-01-26 Friday
8 7 1 7
0 4 5 7
6 2 4 4
2018-01-25 Thursday
6 0 6 2
8 5 9 8
9 2 8 0
2018-01-24 Wednesday
9 1 3 7
3 2 3 6
6 1 7 3
2018-01-23 Tuesday
5 6 7 5
9 6 0 7
6 6 8 6
2018-01-22 Monday
0 5 2 5
5 3 7 7
4 7 4 8
2018-01-21 Sunday
4 4 5 1
7 4 6 2
9 1 3 3
2018-01-20 Saturday
0 5 7 0
5 5 5 8
7 8 5 8