DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-05-22 Tuesday
3 8 3 3
2 8 5 5
1 1 7 5
2018-05-21 Monday
4 8 6 8
9 7 3 8
9 1 1 3
2018-05-20 Sunday
5 7 7 4
9 4 7 7
7 1 7 0
2018-05-19 Saturday
7 0 2 5
5 9 1 3
4 7 1 9
2018-05-18 Friday
3 0 4 9
9 8 1 7
5 2 6 7
2018-05-17 Thursday
3 2 9 0
5 2 9 9
1 0 0 9
2018-05-16 Wednesday
3 6 0 5
2 8 3 2
5 3 4 3
2018-05-15 Tuesday
2 9 4 9
5 5 4 5
7 6 5 2
2018-05-14 Monday
4 1 4 1
4 1 1 0
2 1 6 5
2018-05-13 Sunday
9 9 6 2
3 5 5 7
9 3 3 6
2018-05-12 Saturday
3 4 3 2
2 5 3 8
4 4 0 2
2018-05-11 Friday
4 0 2 5
7 0 8 3
6 8 3 7
2018-05-10 Thursday
8 1 4 8
5 7 6 4
0 8 4 0
2018-05-09 Wednesday
3 0 8 5
3 7 1 1
5 9 1 3
2018-05-08 Tuesday
5 0 6 5
0 6 8 5
6 3 6 6
2018-05-07 Monday
4 6 3 1
0 4 1 7
3 4 6 3
2018-05-06 Sunday
3 8 4 1
4 7 6 9
1 4 3 0
2018-05-05 Saturday
4 4 5 0
6 7 6 0
8 9 4 2
2018-05-04 Friday
9 4 8 4
5 0 8 3
0 0 2 7
2018-05-03 Thursday
0 4 0 8
6 6 4 7
7 3 4 9