DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-02-01 Saturday
7 0 7 9
7 5 3 1
4 9 0 5
2020-01-31 Friday
1 1 6 2
3 9 3 3
2 7 8 3
2020-01-30 Thursday
8 8 3 6
5 2 6 7
6 8 2 2
2020-01-29 Wednesday
0 8 9 0
1 0 9 2
6 2 7 2
2020-01-28 Tuesday
0 1 7 6
8 2 0 4
5 8 5 5
2020-01-27 Monday
9 0 5 4
3 4 1 0
5 7 5 6
2020-01-26 Sunday
8 4 5 5
2 3 2 7
8 4 2 8
2020-01-25 Saturday
7 5 0 7
4 5 7 4
0 6 6 4
2020-01-24 Friday
8 9 9 0
3 3 3 0
4 4 1 3
2020-01-23 Thursday
4 5 9 6
9 7 9 0
8 0 1 4
2020-01-22 Wednesday
9 5 0 1
7 9 0 0
5 7 0 5
2020-01-21 Tuesday
3 1 5 2
7 6 6 7
7 4 8 3
2020-01-20 Monday
7 6 4 1
5 2 6 0
3 6 0 2
2020-01-19 Sunday
1 5 6 3
9 9 5 1
8 6 5 4
2020-01-18 Saturday
7 4 2 2
8 5 5 3
2 8 6 8
2020-01-17 Friday
9 1 0 8
1 4 3 1
2 2 2 0
2020-01-16 Thursday
2 4 6 9
2 0 0 9
0 4 0 5
2020-01-15 Wednesday
5 8 0 7
7 4 8 6
7 2 8 6
2020-01-14 Tuesday
0 3 0 1
0 1 3 1
0 8 5 9
2020-01-13 Monday
2 7 5 4
9 6 6 3
2 8 3 8