DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-12-23 Monday
9 6 7 0
0 1 8 3
4 1 2 9
2019-12-22 Sunday
3 6 0 3
1 0 6 4
2 5 7 2
2019-12-21 Saturday
0 7 1 5
6 7 3 0
9 3 2 3
2019-12-20 Friday
7 0 9 1
2 0 4 0
9 5 5 9
2019-12-19 Thursday
2 9 8 7
4 7 3 2
1 1 9 6
2019-12-18 Wednesday
2 8 3 7
7 2 2 9
6 1 7 4
2019-12-17 Tuesday
0 4 6 3
5 5 7 3
0 6 9 1
2019-12-16 Monday
0 9 3 4
0 5 9 4
3 2 5 7
2019-12-15 Sunday
2 7 0 9
2 9 5 6
1 2 4 2
2019-12-14 Saturday
7 7 6 2
6 6 8 3
1 6 1 3
2019-12-13 Friday
5 8 8 0
4 5 0 3
3 5 3 7
2019-12-12 Thursday
8 8 0 9
9 4 3 8
3 0 4 5
2019-12-11 Wednesday
1 5 8 9
6 2 0 6
2 4 2 3
2019-12-10 Tuesday
8 0 9 7
4 4 9 6
1 2 6 8
2019-12-09 Monday
0 6 2 4
6 6 1 8
0 1 5 4
2019-12-08 Sunday
8 1 1 8
7 9 4 6
6 2 8 3
2019-12-07 Saturday
1 0 5 6
8 3 1 1
7 5 5 4
2019-12-06 Friday
5 7 5 6
3 8 1 1
3 3 9 0
2019-12-05 Thursday
6 0 9 4
4 1 2 0
8 4 4 1
2019-12-04 Wednesday
8 8 3 5
0 6 8 4
8 6 3 4